Join members of the Visual Studio Team System product group to discuss features available in Team Foundation Server, Team Suite, Architecture Edition, Development Edition, Database Edition, and Test Edition. In addition, discuss what's new for these editions for Visual Studio 2008.

Wednesday, April 9, 2008

  • 10:00 - 11 A.M. Pacific Time
  • 1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Eastern Time
  • 17:00 - 18:00 GMT

Register here for the Visual Studio team chat.