imageStarting Tuesday September 27th for tens weeks you will be able to watch pre-recorded videos covering many aspects of the Windows Azure platform.

PLUS you will be able to chat LIVE with Microsoft subject matter experts to get your Windows Azure platform questions answered.

It gets better. We’re doing the same for Windows Phone every Wednesday starting September 28th for ten weeks.

Check it out: http://northamerica.msteched.com/webcasts?fbid=SskmJfeWsHb

For a list of times and registration links, see Watch and Chat. Windows Azure and Windows Phone.

Series Topic Date Time Registration
Windows Azure Introduction to Cloud Computing and Windows Azure Tue, Sept 27, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Phone 'Mango' Windows Phone Profiler Wed, Sept 28, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Azure Is My Data Really Secure in the Cloud? Tue, Oct 4, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Phone 'Mango' Application Execution Model Wed, Oct 5, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Azure Using Windows Azure Storage Securely Tue, Oct 11, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Phone 'Mango' Notifications Wed, Oct 12, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Azure Windows Azure and the Phone Tue, Oct 18, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Phone 'Mango' Live Tiles Wed, Oct 19, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Azure Windows Azure and SharePoint Tue, Oct 25, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Phone 'Mango' Search Extensibility Wed, Oct 26, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Azure Windows Azure Migration Strategies Tue, Nov 1, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Phone 'Mango' Camera Features Wed, Nov 2, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Azure Using Windows Azure Table Tue, Nov 8, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Phone 'Mango' Augmented Reality Wed, Nov 9, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Azure Quest's Windows Azure Platform Solution Tue, Nov 15, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Phone 'Mango' Silverlight and XNA Integration Wed, Nov 16, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Azure Tips and Tricks to Make Mobile Apps Scale and Perform Tue, Nov 22, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Phone 'Mango' Localization Wed, Nov 23, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Azure Using DataMarket to Explore the Power of Local Weather Data Tue, Nov 29, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register
Windows Phone 'Mango' Creating a Local Database Wed, Nov 30, 2011 8:00 AM PST Click to Register

 

Bruce D. Kyle
ISV Architect Evangelist | Microsoft Corporation

image