The Editor team is having a chat next week and we hope that you can make it.  Here are the details:

Visual Studio 2005 Editor Features
Visual Studio 2005 has added many features to Core Editor, including Code Snippets, Smart Tags, Brief/Emacs Emulations, and more. There are also new navigation features such as the Code Definition Window and the Call Browser as well as improvements to Object Browser and Class View. Join members of the Editor and Code Navigation team in an online chat to discuss these features and provide feedback about the Beta version and get answers to your questions.

July 28, 2004
11:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. Pacific time
2:00 - 3:00 P.M. Eastern time
18:00 - 19:00 GMT

Event Reminders
OutlookAdd to Outlook Calendar
FriendTell a Friend